Arc Of Ascension and Arc Of Descension

Question: What are the three darkness’s in the words of Allah:
“He created you from one being, then from that (being) He made its mate; and He hath provided for Resurrection you of cattle eight kinds. He created you in the wombs of your mothers, creation after creation, in a threefold darkness. Such is Allah, your Lord. His is the Sovereignty. There is no God save Him. How then are ye turned away?” [39:6].

In the Name of Allah, the Abundantly Merciful, the Intensely Merciful,
Praise be to Allah, Lord of the worlds.
May the peace and prayers of Allah be upon Muhammad and the progeny of Muhammad, the Imams and the Mahdis.

It is: the darkness of the Atoms (Tharr world), and the darkness of the World (Dunya), and the darkness of the Return/Resurrection (Ra’ja), and they are the worlds of the arc of descension.

The worlds of the arc of ascension are the three lights: Before the inexistance, and during the inexistance, and the return after the inexistance. And there are the levels of Muhammad(saw) the three before the opening of the veil,and after the opening of the veil,and after the return of the veil. For he oscillates between the inexistance within the Self of the Divine,and nothing is left except Allah the One and Conqueror and his return to the Ego and personality.

And these are the 6 levels in the arc of ascension and descension, that represent the whole of existance,and the manifestation of light within the darkness and the appearace of the existent things with light within the darknesses-and they are the “pronounced: Waaw و ” of descension.And the “و” of ascension indicates 6 days and 6 levels.

(6) و of descension.
(و (و of ascension.

The circle in the head of the و refers to the perplexity within the arc of ascension and its the perplexity within light; by being unable to perceive and know the Complete light that has no darkness from within, and it is Allah the Exalted and Almighty knowing him Completely and Perfectly. So the levels of the arc of ascension: Before the Opening,after the Opening,and thirdly it is the return to the Ego and Personality after the inexistance.

As for the perplexity within the darkness, it is because of it being at the lowest level, nothing is perceived and benefited-for it is darkness and nonentity, has no luck from its’ existance except its’ inclination for existance. And that is the reality of materialism, darkness and nonentity, nothing is benefited from it and not a thing is known from it-if it wasn’t for the Kingdom of heaven manifesting within it and making it appear.

So the levels of the arc of descension are: the World of the Atoms, and then the descension to the darkness of materialism, and then ascending to the Rise of the Riser (Qa’em/Mahdi) until reaching to the Resurrection, and its the third level, and this is a picture of the arc of descension:





Al-Mutashebihat (Allegories), question number 169, Ahmed Alhasan (a.s)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s